In a While

watch out, my curse is hanging over you
and it's there to block the sun that's supposed to shine on you
i saw it in my mirror today when i woke up
and there's no escape for her or for me

but that someone, he is speaking now, he is soothing my fears
he says: you're gonna come for me, in a while, in a while

watch out, there's no way to stop this thing
it's got a tight grip of my hands
i'm numb but i can feel my limbs moving
i'm trapped in a state of uncertainty

but there is someone, i can hear him, he's giving me hope
he says: you're gonna come for me, in a while, in a while

watch out, i'm gonna let you down real soon
the bursting bubble's soaking everyone
don't know how i got here but there's a long way back now
i keep looking around but seeing nothing

but that someone, he is speaking now, he is soothing my fears
he says: you're gonna come for me, in a while, in a while




Valborg igår var sjukt kul! Nu är det pizza med räkor, persilja och vitlöksolja, a la Pappa Grappa som gäller! Solen skiner! The Soundtrack of our Lives strömmar ur högtalarna! Mmm! :)

/ Tim

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Mnaaaah! Skantu se dem på p&l i sommar daaah?

2009-05-01 @ 20:10:33
Postat av: Anonym

Tror att det var jolov som skrev det förra inlägget!

2009-05-03 @ 00:29:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0